Реклама

Реклама

Развлечения Preface Digital

"Центральная" Типо-литография М. Я. Минкова | 1plus1 | 24 Ore Cultura | 24 ORE Culture, Pero | 3A Corporation | 4арт | 7-я Типография "Мосполиграф" | A & C Black Publishers Ltd | A Bradford Book, The MIT Press | A La Librairie Illustree | A&C Black | A&C Black, A & C Black Publishers Ltd | A. Gutheil | A. Hennuyer, Imprimeur-editeur | ABACUS | Abrams | Academia | Academic Press | Ace Trade | Achatz

Elizabeth Loupas "The Red Lily Crown"

1017.00 руб

A compelling story of intrigue, passion, and murder in the Medici Court, from the author of "The Flower Reader" and "The Second Duchess". Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Sarah Dunant.

Сравнить


Реклама